SSML VITTORIA partecipates in the European Union’s Erasmus Plus Programme in the fields of Education, Training, Youth and Sport, a programme intended to promote mobility of students and university teachers by means of bilateral agreements with other universities in Europe. The Erasmus Programme enables students to spend part of their undergraduate years studying abroad, attending courses and other activities at a foreign university. At the end of the study period abroad the student can sit for exams and thus gain transferable university credits.

Students of French (as their second language) can follow the double graduation programme (Double Degree in Foreign Language Studies/Langues étrangères appliquées”), which has been created through a collaboration between SSML Vittoria and Paul Valéry Montpellier3. At the end of this course of study, the student will graduate with both a French and Italian degree.

SSML VITTORIA has also entered into bilateral agreements for international student mobility with the universities of Tbilisi (Georgia), Beirut (Lebanon), Famagosta (Cyprus), Poltava (Ukraine), and Moscow (Russia).

For the 2022/2023 accademic year the destinations are:


University of Iceland – Reykjavik  (

Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU) – Famagusta (


Institut SDI München (University of Applied Languages)  – München (

Institut für Fremdsprachenberufe – Kempten  (

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität – Mainz (


Université Paul Valery – Montpellier (

French and Arabic:

Université Saint Joseph de Beyrouth – Beirut  (


Universidad Catolica San Antonio de Murcia – Murcia (


Universidade dos Açores – Ponta Delgada (


International Black Sea University  – Tbilisi  (

Poltava University of Economics and Trade – Poltava  (

Moscow State Linguistic University – Moscow (



IFB Institut für Fremdsprachenberufe Kempte

SDI München / International University

Università Paul Valéry di Montpellier

Università Cattolica Sant'Antonio di Murcia

Università delle Azzorre

Università Johann Gutenberg

International Black Sea University - IBSU

Saint Joseph University of Beirut

Eastern Mediterranean University

University of Iceland